About myself

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello Friends,
Myself Sunny Chawla from the most happening place Mumbai. I am a stereoscopic Compositor by profession . Most of us don't know what it is . So let me explain . Conversion of 2d movies in to 3d is called stereo conversion and those who involved in this process is called stereoscopic Compositor.
I'm in this field for more than 7 yrs now . Have worked more than 100 Hollywood movies till now . You must be wondering why and how I get in stereo conversion .
After completing my high school , I had joined two colleges of different nature ( commerce and Interior designing )simultaneously. Even i started working as a intern as a Interior designer at the age of 19 for some pocket money . After few day I got in to 3d Visualising . I have worked around 5yrs in that and with India's best Architect's. Curiosity of learning new things and upgrade myself ,landed in the course of 3D Animation and Visual Effects. So that's how my journey began in movies .
Movies I have worked are
My soul to take
Narnia 2
Green lantern
Star wars 1
Star wars 2
Harry Potter and deadly hallows 1
Harry potter and deadly hallows. 2
Immortals
Wrath of Titans
Frankenweenie
Ra -one
Seventh Sons
Malificent
Wizard of oz
Men in black 3
Transformers dark moon
Transformers age of extention
Amazing Spiderman 2
I frankeinstien
Noah
Herculies
Edge of tomorrow
Guardians of the galaxy
Teenage mutant ninja turtles
Sincity 2
and many more.

Thanks guy's for the patience to read my post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43