Revv up! Another motorhead from India!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys

I am Sunil, another motorhead from India who wandered into the steemit galaxy following the footsteps of the never ending wanderer @bunnypunia, brother from another mother @@@dheerajdj, and steemits flag bearer in India, @firepower.

Since I am new to the world of blockchain and cryptocurrency, I am feeling like the proverbial Alice in Wonderland right now.

906344_10152707575704493_2880960842746624956_o.jpg

Sunil.jpg

I am working with India's biggest motorcycling platform, xBhp, as a moto journalist, primarily taking care of photography department while also helping out with event management and coordination/interaction with the community of indian bikers.

Riding & shooting some of the most exotic machines on two wheels is part of my job. ;-)

966590_10153806255129493_8904588061012643143_o.jpg

9684134767_1d0f1c0127_b.jpg

Mountains are love & roadtrips are my favorite stress buster and thanks to my work and this passion, I've had the privilege of going around my country on motorcycles 7 times now, the first one with @bunnypunia where I also got to meet and ride with @firepower for the first time. What an amazing ride that was....riding well past midnight on the southern ghats, led by a bunch of bikers, who we were meeting for the first time.

IMG_2939.jpg

And as my bio says, I am a father of two wonderful kids, a 5 year old daughter and a 5-month-old son. And I am deeply and madly in love with my fatherhood. 10639637_10152899294364493_4158003840456547712_n.jpg

Traveling and getting to know different people and different culture is what keeps me happy.

And since I am not much of a wordsmith, I am looking forward to share with you the world as I see it through my eyes and my lens, I.e. my photography. My instagram handle is @suniljee. A couple of samples from non-motorcycling photography are here

12944703573_f51962d91b_h.jpg

9836760136_6fda62feb3_b.jpg

Ride on!

Sort:  

That top photo is one seriously mean bike, bruh!

Thanks @ericwoelk, it is kawasaki z1000, looks like an alien.

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a great time.

welcome to steemit! followed you pls follow back ;)
have fun!

Hay sunil like your post Voted wish you the same :)

Thanks funny neighbor :) i'll go through your posts!

@sunil.gupta, welcome to steemit family. I am @topdog aka Ashok Kamath, a motorhead from Goa, India. I have been here just a month now and this is a wonderful platform to be at.

Your introduction blog is really fantastic and I look forward to read more from you in the coming days.

Please read the steemit FAQ's to get a fair idea about steemit and how it works. Further there are tons of helpful material to get you started here. You can also post any clarifications and there will be many to help you out.

May you prosper and flourish here. God Bless.

Thanks Ashok! Thanks for the warm welcome! I getting a hang of it! :)

You live in a beautiful corner of the country! Look forward to ride with you some day!

@sunil.gupta, sure. Please do come over to Goa sometime. I have plans to ride up north sometime. We shall meet and ride together. 😊👍

This is awesome! I'm thrilled that you have joined Steemit and your first blog is live! Welome Sunil! It's great to have you on board!

All credit to you man! Thanks for introducing Steemit to me and a lot of other people!

Welcome to the platform bro, glad to read this :) :)

Thanks for bringing me here :)

Welcome to Steem @sunil.gupta I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to wonderland ;)

thanks @serhanni, thanks for the warm welcome ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35