Words are not enough to describe Sulha

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

well ! about me ha'ha'ha
i am not easy to be understood
let me tell you that
I keeP EGO n ATT¡TUDE alwaYz in
ma pocKet so that i cn use iT
wen mY selF RespecT n senTimenTs
R
being TesTed bY peOpLe
.
.
' HATERS are mY MOTIVATORS '
.
.
i Don'T UndeRstanD Y people
CheaT ? ? ?
iF u R noT HappY
JusT LEAVE !
.
.
.
My MooD iz aLwaYs
/___/_______________________
FLUCTUATING sum Tym em D sweeTest n CuTest
cReaTuRe on d PLaNeT n sumTym
i maY d ShrewdesT oF oL
.
SumTym m d wiSer oF ol
n sumTym i can b as NuTs as i cn
.
Living wid oL diz IMPERFECTIONS
I LIKE BEING IMPERFECT
.
.
now iF u copYing dis Bio anywhere u can'T carry a copY oF
Sulha's ATTITUDE
bcoz m d oDD in a million m FreaK AboVe ALL.

.
.

MYSELF
.
WELL HERE SOME LINE FOR ME .. I am a cute innocent Girl., hua karti thi par mein aab badi ho chuki hun par bigdi nahi hun, well i have 2eyes, 2ears , 2hand 2legs 28 pearls teeth
.
.
CLIMAX
iF u Like My ProFile Raise YouR hanDs
iF noT TheN
' RAISE YOUR STANDARD '
8-)

you all must be waiting about my face well your thoughts are well appreiciated she looks like me :P

preity-preity-zinta-34004286-313-500.jpg

Sort:  

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Welcomeeee , I am new here too ! :) Let's grow together !

Congratulations @sulha, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55