introduction of myself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Good night the stemians
Special thanks to curator Indonesia
@aiqabrago
@levycore
@muktarjuned community group steemit Indonesia


image
Things definitely need an introduction to start something new, let people know who the kit is, our goals and so on.

It's great to be here to introduce who I am to great people like you all. Who has long joined in this steemit.


image
So, introduce:
My name is sulai.
The place to stay in aceh indonesia
Hobby reading, writing and sports

I am the second of five children, and the first child in our family is my elder sister.


image
Indeed, it is not easy for me to embrace this achievement. I have great motivators such as parents, friends, and also you-all of you who always inspire me to get here.


image
So, for friends of the stemians who have long joined in steemit, please guidance, and motivation to us new members.


image

@sulaisteem


image


image

Sort:  

HAhaaa 😂
Luar biasa @sulaisteem dan @sulaidasilva 👍

Perkenalan yang sangat baik
@sulaisteem
Anda sangat jelas dan rinci menjelaskan
Siapa diri anda
Welcome to steemit brother

Iya terima kasi @sulaidasilva
Mohon bimbingannya kepada saya
Karena saya masih baru disini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60