Know More About Me: Introduction Part 2

A Self Introduction

I'd love to make a little self introduction since my first post was my introduction on my blog. Come get to know a little more about me as I wrote a brief self introduction here for you guys and let's find out if we have some shared interests that we could talk about and let us get connected!


image


Hello there!! I'm pleased that you'd like to know a little about me as you continue reading my self introduction. My name is Eric born and raised in the city of Lucena. I graduated high school in Lucena to pursue my study in college. When I was in Lucena I took up Bachelor of Science in Information Technology but then, I was transfered here in Davao. But I am currently studying and taking up Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia Arts.

Here's a few things I do


image

  • Basketball


    A picture of my team. I used to play basketball way back in high school. But now, I play just twice a month or thrice because my schedule sucks. My class starts at 10:00 in the morning and then I go home at exactly 6:00 pm. I have no time now to play but when I do I'll make sure its a good game.


image

  • Travel


    Photo taken at the Hills View Mountain located at Buda. I always love to travel especially when I am with my friends. Always having fun and having a memorable experience.


    image
    Another picture of me in the Garden City of Samal. 🌊🌴
    A stress reliever. Hope to post more travel blog in the near future.

  • Hanging out with my friends

    image
    📸 @ Buda



image

Meet my friends!!

  • Food
    Maaaaan!! I love food so you better watch out in my upcoming post!!


    image
    Photo taken at Battle Ground Ph. Located at Matina, Davao City.

  • And of course because of her


    image

😊😊😊😊


image

😍😍😍

My Blogging Purpose


I have so many aspiration in life and to be a sound producer. But for now I'm focusing in writing.I also want to be a writer. Yes, a writer I want to be a voice for the people, to be heard and to help them like other writer's do.

Do you like to get in touch?



If you have anything to say please let me know by dropping a comment below. I'd love to hear it from you! I would appreciate any critic regarding my works because I know it will help me make a better writer.


You can also follow me on my social media accounts so you'll br updated in my new post.
Twitter @eriquitomorata
Facebook eric.morata.6
Instagram jhnrcmrta

PS I'm interested in reading other people's blog, so if you are also blogging click the follow button so I can check your blogs. I'd love to know you too!!


That's all. Thank you Steemit!!

Sort:  

Great to welcome a kababayan, kumusta? I hope you're having a great time!
Always make sure to secure your password and keep up the good work. =)

Nice post! Welcome and we hope you enjoy your stay.

Thanks qyugmo!!

yay another traveler ! glad to see you here! keep posting! remember, you are awesome!

@untalented

Bienvenido a Steemit Eric , me gusta muchos los juegos de Basketball

Sorry syasibit I can't understand you. But thanks for reading!! 😊

Welcome to steemit! travel more, eat more, steem more! God bless! ^_^

Thank you!! God bless you too jenpotbg!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55