Introducing myself~

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

 I joined Steemit to have fun, learn new things and be creative. 

Obviously I am not a cat. However the cat perhaps is more fun to look at.
I will not be posting selfies.
I make dolls and stuff. I also enjoy photography, mostly weather phenomena.
Lately I have been combining the two and now photograph dolls having adventures.
This is nothing new but being current is fun and the figures at times have political and world views of their own and then they want to share those no matter how cockeyed or off-kilter they may be!
I hope you will join me in laughing with their antics.

Sort:  

Thanks, I think so too~

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Welcome to Steemit!

I loved Thunderbirds so I am all for dolls having adventures :D. The new 3D version is.... not good.

I accidently did it as well, but one hint: Do not upvote posts that are older than 7 days. People will not get money from that due to the 7day payout period.

Thanks for the tip!

Beep beep. Hi @stompyrobot!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48