My name is Steve and I just got verified today July 1, 2017. @steveperzia

in #introduction7 years ago

I Just got verified today July 1st, 2017 . I am taking care of the intro post and then I'll be looking to engage with the great content. Looking forward to helping this community grow over the coming months and years. Interested in cryptocurrency and have been following the bigger names in the industry for awhile. Well that's about it for now, talk soon @steveperzia.image.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Steve! May I ask, when did you actually sign up for the platform? I'm curious how long approval/verifications are taking now. Regardless, make yourself at home. Take a look around, there's plenty of resources here to help newcomers get started right.

Feel free to ask me questions and I'll help out as best I can, Cheers

It took just about 2 hours to be approved. What resources do you recommend for a newbie? Thanks.

Congratulations @steveperzia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49