Hey Steemians! My Introductory Post

in #introduction5 years ago

image

Good day everyone. My name is Onoabedje Juliet, I have had this account for over a year now but haven't been feeling the energy and motivation to post until yesterday I decided to browse through steemit. I am a newbie to the crypto and blockchain world but with time I hope to learn more and become a professional. I was introduce to steemit by my younger sister @prechyrukky.

Let me tell you a little bit about me. I am a b.sc holder of accounting and I'm into a pastries and small chops making for the now. I grow up in the south east and south south region of Nigeria. The second child(first daughter) of my family and this taught me how to be responsible because over time I learn how to take care and protect the warefell of my younger ones.
I have wild dreams and I am aimed in achieving them step by step.
I am not much of a writer but I promise to make my blog a home for you all and add a great value to the steemit blockchain. Thank you for stopping by
image


Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Congratulations @steemtigress! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00