You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The journey So Far

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @tj4real for promoting Ghanaians! Good on you! I've happily followed @ernestacheampong, @sadiq, @bennindavid, @adwoaboadiwaa, @adwoaboadiwaa, @leazoey, @clifford, @abdulshakun, @kundivi, @oppong, @paytime, @jaymula, @ekow, @othniel, and your Core Team!

I've already read some of your great-quality posts so far. Keep it up! If you're honest and open, you will find yourself a place here on Steemit. Best of luck and I look forward to reading your unique stories.

Sort:  

Thank you for the support . We are doing our best to re evolutionalised social media in Ghana and Africa as a whole. Thats the little i and my core team can do

It's a great cause, I hope Steemit continues to grow as a platform and your project grows along with it

thank you so much for helping my now thriving Africa Korp and they will not let you down!
I have BIg plans with @tj4real and @xpency to pay for Steemit BillBoards, Radio and TV/Youtube Ads in Ghana and Nigeria and make videos showing them off and posting them to Steemit to actualy pay for the ads , and it will just be so incredible, steemit will gain SO many new users! and in Africa of all places! Who would havve guessed? Well I guess the original creators like @dan knew that haha because the original steemit ad video states how steemit is to be a Bank for the worlds 2 bbillion "unbankable" people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65