You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction about myself

Hi Melvin, first of all, welcome to Steemit. We hope you find here what you need. Did you make your post on a mobile device? It might be great for your readers that you use a little bit more the enter button.

It makes it a lot more fun to read! How did you find out about Steemit? And what do you mean by easier to log-in? (Do you speak dutch or french, I see you are half Belgian?) Let us know what kind of things you like and we point you to the right communities here! Cheers

Thank you for your post! You got upvoted by the @steemingcurators with massive help from @steemcurator02!
Want to participate in more challenges on Steemit? Check our latest posts for more info! Thanks for #steeming
@cryptokannon ~ @ciska

Sort:  

Hello, thanks for having me. i definitely do hope i find what i need here. lol nope, wrote it down on my laptop. i came across Steemit last year through a youtube channel. the channel spoke about Steemit and what to post. So then i went on to write my long intro which i have been meaning to edit but then i never realy got back to the steemit site cause it is a hastle to log in. I saw the document about "my steemit intro" and just decided to see whats going on on this steemit platform everybody seems to be talking and post it.

I found out about steemit on this https://www.youtube.com/user/coldfustion channel. Its a really informative channel on tech info, blockchain and current affairs.

Well Login In is a bit of an issue, it needs to bee improved without have to use the long login codes for different steem it accounts. Maybe even one code with cryptographic information for all the the user accounts to be logged into, i don"t know.

I barely speak any dutch, last time i was in Belgium was probably back in 2001.

My interests are cars, tech info, games and football. To some it all up i guess.

And thank you very much for your reply. I am still learning steemit, I am gonna need all the help i can get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41