Interesting game for everyone to play on Steemit

Introducing interesting game for everyone to play on Steemit.
Guess the celebrity and win steem.The game is simple and similar to other games you usually see on Steemit. Games like Guess what car by @foreva-gala. And guess how many by @bola. The different is that in this new game we will be using celebrity's to make the game adaptable to everyone. I will post a picture of a celebrity and hide the face. if you guess the person right you will win 50% share of the post payout. Example

after the post payout I will reveal the person on the picture and send steem to all the winners and participants.
Simple right? The purpose of this game is to make Steemit more enjoyable and funny to everyone in the platform.

Help me to grow on Steemit by participating in the game. Upvote and follow I will do the same to you.
#GuessTheCelebrityAndWinSteem

Sort:  

Oh yeeee
hihihihi i like your article style
thank you

Why not - good idea! Games and fun are always good on any platform! @steemcollator - resteemed and upvoted

Thank you for your support. I just followed you. I will Upvote and reblog any of your posts #SteemitFamily

Good luck on your game.

Thank you. @lindo
You always supporting me

What happened to this idea?

I'm still working on a game plan.
Will post it today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63