I'm New introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

IMG_20171203_201353.jpg

Hello, I'm New to the community. I'm a trader and stacker, and New to digital although I've been trying to get into it for a couple years ( very tech challenged individual)

I like it here so far, and I look forward to what will hopefully be good contributions and a good addition to the place.

Thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations dear friend @spgold657 you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friend.

If you have any technical questions let me know bud! Welcome to steemit!

Congratulations @spgold657! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65