Hello Steemit World

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

This is my first writeup on steemit. I'm Sorter.

I got the name from a fictional movie character. Google it if interested :)

I 💙 chess. I can teach a lot of tricks to my friends here.
I write code for a living and design software and pretty good at it.

I'm here to share all that I have learnt so far in my short life. And learn from the stuff people post here.

So hello Steemit World. If you want me to write an article over a certain topic. Please comment.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @sorter, here you can pull out your creativity on how to be a good and reliable writers. Here you can share about anything useful and interesting to others. Good about everyday life, about nature, culture, photography, social, political and much much more. Welcome join, survivors met with your nextpost.

Hy Sorter, welcome! Here we all boost each other and it's all how much you give and support to community! I like chess also we can play together sometimes!

Thanks @dado13btc Wow I met a chess player in a min on steem. This place must be awesome.

It is and this is only a beginning!

Hahah very cute Giffy :)
and welcome to Steem, hope you enjoy your stay on this wonderful platform !

A new Steemian :-) hello @sorter I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Sure @tradewonk Glad to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57