My introduction post on steemit community

in #introduction2 years ago

Hello steemit community
I'm glad to be here as I was searching on YouTube about crypto I came across this beautiful platform that pays when you post, comments etc.. it's so amazing that it pays when you to that and as soon as I finish the video I can't resist to joint this beautiful community and I'm here now .

IMG_20211231_170807.jpg

Let me introduce myself
My name is ungersongba, I'm 23 years old , I'm from India and my hobby is reading books and playing football .
As a newbie any piece of advice will be acceptable . Help me to follow and comment my post.
Thank you steemit community.

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings friend @songimsong

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I invite you to show a new post with a presentation photo holding a sign where you must show the word "Steemit", "User", "achievement 1" and current date, this presentation must be published in the newcomers community.

I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54