You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going fulltime crypto

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

hey @yusuf93 You're right, ive crossed the point of no return. But I thought about this decision for a long time. I do not have enough time to work full time, and do more immersive things in crypto. I asked for more time off through the company I worked but they denied me. So my only other option was to quit, as running crypto infrastructure like mining, masternodes and other nodes need my attention.

Well if things do not work out, ill go back to working with conventional computers full time or part time. But I would really like to be successful on my own.

Sort:  

I hope your decision is right, and whatever decision you do is the best for yourself. I support your decision...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93