New to Steemit! Introduction of The AllSeeingeyeIAO

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Me
19260370_856331524531428_1474888801856358689_n.jpg
And me
18952946_850030948494819_902936140430912759_n.jpg
Hello everyone! I should introduce myself a little more here before I continue with exposing my learnings to the internet community. I am a friend of @sinned as well as others who are already here on steemit. They introduced me to steemit in fact and I am glad they did.
My name is Courtney Space ( yes thats my real name) I live in the Chicagoland area I am a researcher and an otherworldy worker. I usually spend my days on Earth and in space. My story is a strange one but its my story so I can't really say much more. I have relearned the art of energetic manipulation and work with those who still remain classified. I work with altering weather patterns and life on earth via the light of the sun as well as frequency altering. Currently we are working on the Evolution project. We are attempting to advancing all life on earth. We wish to do so because humanity has advanced their technologies and are now exploring space. That's where we come in. Being that humanity is still in the stage of a warlike mindset and tend to destroy anything that poses a threat we feel it is important to put them in their place. Space as you know is pure chaos there is a lot going on out there. Being that humanity are still considered NOOBS to the space community if they were to start blasting away at the first potential threat this could cause a huge war which humans will lose. We have agents on Earth ( like me) and we have numerous ships in space particularly by the sun where we do our matrix programming. Sometimes you can catch us on your radars (even though they suck and make our ships look all pixelated). Here are some examples.
![18034202_823614694469778_1636269463043773312_n.jpg]
()
18033848_823614124469835_7095851131087624479_n.jpg
![19553966_1335707869869813_8026262402835167210_n.jpg]
()
We have been in communication with the United States Government from the Air Force to the CIA and even straight to the white house directly. They don't seem to take us seriously or have no idea on what to do so communications with them is pointless now. We did warn them. Now only direct action is taken. ![space-x-ufo.jpg]
()
So what do I have to do with this? I am a hybrid experiment to do their bidding here on earth with you as I teach and advance life on earth (with countless others). When I am not working with my crew I am writing and communicating with as many folks as possible to bring changes to your planet to ensure you are ready for the next step in your development. I also enjoy long walks, tai chi, metal music, water and plants. Enjoy what we have to bring to you we will spread this information globally so you can take it or you can disregard all of this as hogwash. The choice is yours do as you will.
-The all seeing eye IAO ( Agent 0 G)
Also if you are wondering if we are a threat, we are protective but and only a threat when we HAVE to be. In fact you were the threat that brought us back here again. We are well aware of you 2000 year cycle. ;) p.s. SpaceX hates us and we find it hilarious.

Sort:  

Girl, you're weird. :)))) The rock music is the best :D

Do you want to know what's REALLY weird? I'll tell you what's weird. 3 specific examples for you: 1)The limitations of humanity's collective ability to perceive the truth. 2)The ridiculously low percentage that represents humanity that actually realize their potentials to be REAL HUMAN BEINGS with all the abilities, understanding, and attributes entailed therein. 3)Lastly, and most humorously, the extremely widespread desire to fit everything perceived on a day-to-day basis into a COMFORTABLE and easily understood world view. Basically, maintaining one's existence in marshmallowland.

Welcome to steemit. :)

Thank you. <3

Hey @solarstorm whats up homie how you doin.

I feel like a grandma who cant remember her aol password

You will get the hang of this. It is not that bad when you spend a little time on it! @vegeta @clayboyn and @jphenderson are really awesome individuals. @jphenderson likes what we like as well.

Is there going to be probing involved?

Only if you want it har har har

LOL this is going to be interesting. Followed.

Welcome to steemit and Earth apparently...

Thank you....it is a strange place to be so it suits me well. This applies to both.

Welcome to Steemit. Make yourself comfortable. But I guess based on your writing you are feeling comfortable already! Looking forward to reading more about you and your mission

I have come to shock and amaze all with the many wonderous factors of universal life as well as a few lulz to get me by because Earth can get depressing.

Oh yeah, I totally agree on the last part. Looking forward to getting shocked!

Much of what the more powerful earthlings do is depressing. Greed, and the need for power over others, a bad combination for humans, it makes them do really ugly things to each other.

I know and sometimes hidden are even more powerful being disguised as meek less powerful earthlings to teach those naughty boobs a lesson. ;)

Hello there agent @solarstorm I love your introduction. It's definitely my kind of thing. Welcome to the community. I'm looking forward to your future contributions! We need more aliens!

DSCF9791.resized.JPG

Beautiful! Thank you there are more of us here than you would think ;)

Hello & welcome to steemit. I'm a true believer in ETs & trying to contact them. It's great to see beings like us across the cosmos :)

Thank you and thank you for remembering us.

hi, nice to meet you. you seem interesting to say the least, i look forward to more

Thank you I will be bring more soon enough. I don't want to just post random stuff (maybe I should) I'd like very informative posts for me people to check out and to consider.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52