Hello! my name is Elliot. Aspiring fiction writer and digital artist.

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is Elliot. I live in Alaska, U.S and I'm an aspiring writer and artist. My art leaves something to be desired as of yet, however, I am pretty proud of my works as a writer. I'm almost 16 years old, and to be honest, seeing this platform filled with fairly educated adults is intimidating. I've had an account for months but I've been procrastinating on making any posts because of this. But I think I'm finally ready to jump into the community. Even getting little to no attention to myself or my work is better than not trying at all, right?

Sort:  

hello welcome to steemit I hope you enjoy it here :)

Welcome to steem, enjoy your stay.

I am so happy that you are here, snrkybrd! Wish you a very happy journey here in this fun-loving community :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

welcome
Appreciate the invitation to support schools that will help you have more profits in our discord channel: https://discord.gg/KCWM772. You will also have the opportunity to have many more followers willing to help you.

Hi, Elliot...Ah Alaska...on the bucket list, for sure.

Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you
have any questions just ask, and I will be glad to help
if I can. Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Hello! I followed you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop together!

Welcome to the platform! People tend to be really approachable and nice here, so don't feel intimidated! Feel free to reach out to anyone if you need help. I've found everyone to be very willing to assist others. I'd love to visit Alaska. I live in Colorado and love the mountains/snowboarding! Do you snowboard or ski?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77