Introduction post

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Leon Snoei, i am from the Netherlands. I ran into Steemit via posts about blockchain technology.
Usually i am not really a social media kind of person, however i like the idea behind Steemit a lot and would love to be a part of it. I am considering starting a blog or roundup posts on soccer/football in the Dutch Eredivisie.

Anyway, good to be here and I hope to get some attention for the Dutch Eredivisie.

Regards,
Leon

Sort:  

Hello Leon. Welcome to Steemit:)

Welcome Leon! Here is a site dedicated to help Steemians created by one of the higher ups: https://www.steemithelp.net/ should help with any questions you have about the site.

Welcome @snowy1nl, it's an amazing group of people we have here! minnowsupport is a useful resource for brand new members. Follow me !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52