Introducing Myself to All

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi there!
My name is Sajal Tanchangya, an expert #cryptocurrency trader for last 3 years. I have made huge profit by trading with the following cryptocurrencies #Bitcoin, Ethereum, EthereumClassic, Litecoin, Ripple, Steem, Digibyte, Dashcoin, NEM(XEM) and other developing altcoins.

I can help you out with some realistic signals about cryptocurrencies daily and gain profit as like as I do each and everyday.

Just keep in touch with me for keeping yourself updated with cryptocurrencies trading.

Best of luck!

Thanks.19074969_1375211025847572_27091651_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Sajal☻ Nice to have you onboard ♥ Follow me and I will follow you ☺

Thanks Patrick! Started following you!

Congratulations @snidhim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48