Sort:  

Thanks so much!! I've got a Canon Rebel T5i, this was with a macro attachment I believe.

Rebel is the camera I started out with and now I shoot weddings for a living! Stick with it hard and you got this! The shot you included with your intro post is GREAT! What's the rest of your kit look like?
Btw, welcome to Steemit! don't worry, you're not late in the game at all lol. Keep using the platform and you'll do really well here.

I really appreciate the encouragement!! I haven't really networked with too many photographers so it's great to hear from someone who does it professionally. I just got a macro lens, which I've only been able to play around with a little bit, but I'm super excited about because I like to take a lot of close-ups. 😄
Thanks for the welcome! I'll be checking it out more and more, getting some more photos and things up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33