Inroduction: Jack of all trades yet master of none.

in #introduction7 years ago

What is up everyone!? My name is, Matthew D. Pawlak and I am from Phoenix, AZ! Yes, it does get 120 degrees here which is crazy! I found out about Steemit while doing some research on Cryptocurrencies thanks to @jerrybanfield. Then I found out how many other blogs, topics and posts there were and was immediately attracted to it. Personally, I feel like I have a lot of good knowledge to broadcast out in a unique way.

I have a little girl who just started her first day of school today. I cried she didn't; don't judge me! ;)

FB_IMG_1502133019486.jpg

Currently I work at USAA, which is an amazing employer. I get to serve and interact with active, separated and retired military and their families each and everyday. Due to the fact I am a disabled veteran myself I really enjoy being able to interact with them on a day to day basis and help them with their insurance need.

1494531400793.jpg

I am going to do a post about auto insurance very shortly because, throughout my career in insurance I am learning that not many people know what they have as coverages or even what those coverages do. If you want leave a comment if you have any questions on your auto insurance and I would be glad to answer them for you.

Well Steemians, that is it for me! You all take care and I look forward to putting out some good content for you guys! Take care and be safe. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Appreciate it bud. How have you liked your time on here recently?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62