Hello SportsTalkSocial...Smyle is here!!!!

in #introduction5 years ago

IMG_20190225_140643.jpg

Hello wonderful people! I am Jedalo by name and fondly called Smyle on many platforms. I am a football fan and i support Arsenal any day, any time.

I got to know about this platform from @eurogee.

As a football fan, most of my posts here will be about football. While my sentiment would be about Arsenal football club, i will also talk about other clubs i found interesting or a threat (lols) to my club (Arsenal)!

This platform will give many of us the opportunity to be a 'pundit' in our own respective right by writing our opinions about different sports we love. It could be real or virtual depending on individual interest .

I play football but as amateur!

I look forward to reading awesome sporting news on this platform and meet fellow Gunners/Gooners who will shout, cry and smile because win, lose or draw we will always be Gooners!

Thanks all!

I am @smyle!

Sort:  

Welcome brother

Thanks bro!

Great to see you here bro

Thanks ma'am!

Welcome on board

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03