IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

My name is mg ye zaw htwe.My father gave me this name.I live in yangon mayangone.I am study west yangon technology university (thirt year electrical power).My hobby is music.I like laughing.I like to watch cartoon vedio in tv.I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night.I am 20 years old.My phone number is 09450175415.My facebook account is smilekinglay.My abilities is musician.I am relaxing with music singing. ![image]()

 I like with my friends together. I am travelling with my friends .This time is so happy.I am playing with my friends together.So,me and all my friends like football playing and swimming and fighting.

image

Sort:  

Hi from Czech Republic :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42