INTRODUCTION: Introducing myself to you guys

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello everyone...
I am Reuben Joseph, @smartjoe. I'm a Nigerian and currently studying political science in Nnamdi Azikiwe University.

PhotoGrid_1515742275669.jpg

I really love singing, and aspire to be a gospel music artiste someday. I love reading, soccer and watching movies.

IMG_20171231_200355_069.jpg

I am the second and last child of my parents. I have an amazing elder sister and she means the world to me.

IMG_20171224_132640.jpg

I've been introduced to this community by my sister, @prettyabby. I've heard about how interesting this platform has been and the impact made on its users. Learning, as its been said never ends. I believe I would learn so much in this place and also contribute in anyway I can.

Let's steemit together!!

U5dr1CnirQuXhav7DxK2YfT3ZP58rAW.gif

Sort:  

My inlaw @smartjoe ...welcome to steemit. Hoping to read more from you. A fruit does not fall far from the tree; I believe you wont be anything less than your sister; she is a great lady @prettyabby.

Thanks so much

Welcome! Wish you the best of times and massive profits on steemit! Enjoy the rest of your day man! cheers!

Thanks a lot man, i sure will

You're welcome bro, understand the system and have a great time

Welcome bro @smartjoe and thanks to @prettyabby for introducing you to this lovely community.

Thank you so much

Congratulations @smartjoe, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to the steemit community,

We hope you have a nice time, follow us @izzrael to get more information and lectures on how to grow #izzrael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26