INTRODUCTION: MYSELF

in #introduction6 years ago

My name is precious Umoren, am a Nigerian and a proud one at that.
Am a university student and a pharmacist in the making. My major philosophy of life is positivity as I think that being positive is the key to open all kinds of doors to optimum success and also to boost individual's confidence.

My hobbies include;
Reading
Writing
Playing football
Being optimistic and positive
Making people laugh

My major dislikes includes;
Dishonesty
Hypocrisy
Negativity and
Exaggerative tendencies

I love being me, I love listening to motivational issues and also being around people, I dislike idleness a lot
Finally I love working hard as it is said that there is no food for lazy man, so I know that the best thing is for me to work hard in order to achieve my dreams of becoming one of the greatest pharmacist in the world

Sort:  

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Welcome! I'm new too - as of yesterday. Nice to meet you!

Thank you so much
Welcome too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26