No agenda new comer intro

I actually stumbled across this platform as I was looking to alternatives to the standard SM sites. I recently started learning about CCs and blockchain technologies, and some of the ideas I stumbled across, like websites that pay you for your content rather than selling your info, really intrigued me. This idea really gives me hope that things are changing for the right direction in our society and that we can start moving away from large corporate entities that rule our lives. Small rant. So I am a graduate student at a not-well-known online university and am almost about to graduate, with honors. I think I may post some of my papers I've written just to see what kind of reactions/comments I may get outside of the confines of the classroom environment. I have no idea what I'm doing as I go forward; I don't necessarily need a job, I have many skills, and many interest, but I love learning. I may start studying law in the near future because I am interested in, like I said above, the social climate is changing and lot of really bad players are going down for crimes against society, I think I want to be involved in this once in a millennia type of earth shattering event. If you don't know what I'm referring to, you are missing out on the greatest story in the last 250 years. I'm also interested in generating passive sources of income, so I can hopefully live life the way it was meant to be, free. This represents the start of a new phase of my life, of which there have been many. My experiences are vast and my travels enviable. I have found a new zeal for life and I have discovered so much of what is wrong with the world is generated to imprison all of us, even those of us who think we have it good, have it made. I suffered from depression for many years because I knew there was something wrong with the world around us, and I have learned so much about the psychological effects that plays on us as humans. The world is intentionally being manipulated to affect all of us physically, psychologically, spiritually and all the traditions we have that make up unique in the world have been hijacked and perverted. These literally are the worst of times and best of times. A young man asked me if I could live in any year, when would I choose? I didn't give him an answer and just smiled, because now is the future, now is the past, now is the present, now is the closet we will ever be to God, now is 1776, now is 1984, now is Y2K all meeting at the same time and space in all cultures, and all dimensions; fascinating times. My agendas are many, my directions are convoluted. I have lived my dreams and my reality influences my dreams everyday. I believe people are inherently good, but easily manipulated especially by offers of sins of the flesh. I'm reading the Dead Sea scrolls and other ancient and obscure texts, because I have found a whole new world that is leading me down the most curious rabbit hole. The power of 3, 6, 9 influence everything and natural harmonies are meant to keep us connected in ways that powers that be are try to keep us from experiencing. Can you feel it? Can you feel your neighbors waking up? Becoming aware? Do you feel a difference in your being since 11/11? Things have changed, systems removed, nefarious implementations taken off line. I ask you to research for yourself what is being fed to you by the MSM. You might find the answers you are looking for.

I am a spiritual being having a human experience.!IMG_0757.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45