Introducing MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

image

MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

GOOD-DAY STEEMIANS-It's a nice thing for me to be here with the great people of steemit, its been really nice for me to join you here, am really happy to be here with you all. I see steemit as a blessing to the people of the 21st century.
My Introduction:-
my name is catherine bella, am from the United States of America, but i live in Califonia. My dad is a secretary at a hospital in Washington DC. My Qualities and features are below:-
Am a twin, here's my twin sister below

image

HEIGHT- 120 CM TALL
WEIGHT- 57 KG + Slim
HAIR- Golden
HOBBY- Steemit Posting
I am Blund

HOW I MET STEEMIT

I met steemit just 4 days ago, and after all i have heard about it and the testimonies of prople of how steemit have changed their lives, so i decided to join.

MY VIEW ABOUT STEEMIT

I see steemit as a place, made for all to express yourself and your thoughts, then after expressing yourself, you earn money for doing so.
S= SAVE S=SPREAD
T= TIME T= THE
E= EARN E=EXPRESSION
E= EASY E= EASILY
M= MONEY M= MONEY
I= INDEPENDENTLY I= IS
T= TOGETHER T= THERE

STEEMIT STEEMIT

STEEMIT WATCH-WORD:- "Reaching the world with informations and financial assistance"
Thanks for viewing-
UPVOTE !!!
COMMENT !!!
RESTEEM !!!

I love you all, please welcome me with your love on this post....

image

Sort:  

@slaygirl-base, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28