Introducing mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago

IMG_20170424_120117.jpg

Hi there everyone, I am Skylar. A 25 year old, hardworking mom with a passion for writing and a love of art. With help and praise from a great friend I decided to share some of that passion and love with the world. I plan to use this site as a creative outlet and with any luck maybe make a few dollars to help me raise my beautiful, wonderfully creative daughter.
Id love to get back into oil pastels, pottery and of course writing my short stories. Hopefully everyone who reads them will enjoy what comes out of my mind.
So prepare, so much to come. And everyone have a great day

Sort:  

hay there and well come to stemmit. i guess before i even looked at your profile that you were american. mainly because you used the word mom

Thanks lol, i didn't realize that was a give away.

hell yer........... it's defo an american thing

Now i know lol

looking forward to seeing what you content is. following you

I'm finishing up my first piece,coming soon!

whoop whoop , looking forward to it

Steemit is for compassion , love and affection ...welcome

Aw that is sweet, thank you

Glad to see you on here. Welcome to steemit

As always thank you

Hello @skylar, you could have posted a more clearer photo, but anyway, we can earn here as well with posting sensible comments. One of my comments earned 8 dollars today. Upvoted.

I know, just love this picture. Captures my favorite part of my life. And that's great, I hope i do the same soon.

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34