My short introduction. Who am I ?

in #introduction6 years ago

images (12).jpeg

Hello steemians, First of all, thank to steemit for giving me a chance to introduce myself. I am JAK from NETHERLANDS and I am 20 years old. Concern for my qualifications: I am now pursuing human resource management discipline.
Regarding the background of my family,

I have four members in my family, my father is a government employee and my mother is a housewife and a housewife

My hobby,

I like reading books, watching news, music lists, surfing on search engines and even interesting about debates.

My moral, "Do my best, so that I can't blame myself"

My goal is to work in a redponsible position in organization where I can increase and improve my technical skills and knowledge.

My strength is smart worker, fast lecture,self-motivated, positive attitude and my weakness does not believe in anyone's eyes

That's all about me.

Thanks again, steemit, for this spot.
Please support me for my future..

Sort:  

Welcome in this wonderful platform Jak a.k.a. @skiit , just do your best and I believe you will do great in here...try doing a vlog also on d.tube for the curators of d.tube are very generous, they might choose your vlog.

Welcome and enjoy the potential of the platform. Stay consistent and you'll love it. Cheers!

Thank you so much for your support

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by skiit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.15 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39