Well, hello Steemit!

in #introduction7 years ago

As I figure out how to use this website--seems pretty straightforward, I look forward to forging new connections and making a positive impact on our society. That's all I want to do in this world. I will work tirelessly to ensure that we remain free, and that we are not silenced, suppressed, oppressed, or otherwise controlled. We wish to be free. That is why we are here.

I am very excited to make quality content for all those interested. This content will mainly be in the form of vlogs and blog posts. My vlogs will be a combination of gameplay in video games with myself basically discussing the issues I think need to be put under a spotlight and microscope (I see this as a means to captivate a large audience, who might not otherwise tune into a vlog), and also videos of myself speaking directly to you all.

I have a shy, introverted personality, but that's not going to stop me from getting the word out here on important issues. Social justice. Libertarianism / Independent views (which most of us are), and truly pursuing freedom, not enslavement or fascism. Not hatred or division, but unity and love.

Peace be with you all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45