Finally, I Feel at Home!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello everyone. I can loudly say it has been an amazing journey and I am finally at home! I am excited to join such a wonderful social network where I can freely connect and enthusiastically share on different topic. I hope to learn a lot from all of you. Maybe I should tell you little about me! 

Situma is a flexible and an adaptable performer; proficient at multitasking and thrive well in a fast-paced work environment. Love creating an environment that builds on others into reliable, committed, and team-players. Outdoor adventure and ministry work provide an avenue for my growth; of course together with blogging. It is a place that has helped in loving God, people and nature.   

Friends, let us share our experiences and enjoy the beauty of this network.

Cheers! 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @situma I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52