INTRODUCE MY SELF JOINED ON 04 JANUARY 2017 BY SITI UMAYAH

in #introduction8 years ago

HAI ALL MEMBERS OF STEEMIT 

Hi, how do you do? I would like to introduce my self. My name is siti umayah but i usually called maya. I am from java,center java. The city of lumpia and wingko babat essepecially of culiner from java samarang. 

INTRODUCTION

I was born in semarang. I was merrried and have two child. My hobby is writting n reading and now i want to be writer and publish in blog and sosial media. I hope i have a good friend from my blog. One of  my hobbies i have a nice hobby that is writting n bloging.

HOBBY

I get money from internet essepecially through blogging. I have a nice blog that provide information of technology that is www.idebagus.co.id and i have a blog culinary from java that is www.resepmasakanjawakita.blogspot.com  and many more. You can visit the website to see my articles. 

MY WORK

I have product homemade from semarAng and that is really culinary special food that really close to your heart. Everyone must be try our sambel pecel bu hj. Sartinah semarang. My brand is sambel pecel semarang and you can visit my website in www.sambelpecelsemarang.com. my product is very familiar in the semarang city. My aress and home made is taman kini balu III no 12 semarang. So if you want to buy my product juss call me in 08122522240 I hope that my product is successfull online selling. this is some photos when i in front of my small restaurat.

Thank you for read my first article. i hope we can make a good partnership here.

always follow me and dont forget to upvote my article.

By @siti.umayah

Sort:  

Welcome! Good luck. Great first post. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

THANK YOU MY FRIEND @michaelstobiersk always follow my article.. :D

thank you@michaelstobiersk

thank you@michaelstobiersk

Thank you :) I hope you enjoy your time here.

yes i hope too@aymonjohnstone

thank you i hope can your friend@steemgold

welcome to steemit

nice to meet you@kiwiscanfly

Welcome to Steemit !!!

Nice meting you :)

nice to met you@majes

Welcome on steemit! Nice post. :-)

thank you@dirkzett

that is a great introduce... i will support you dear, welcome to steemit. a new platform of social media.. :)

thank you for your support mrs.zulmirita i hope steemit one of kind succesful online bussines marketing for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81