Introduction of myself

in #introduction3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201128_185206.jpg
Hi, My name is Sinkhomba Lisham from India , Manipur . I am 20 years old dude. This is my first account on this platform and I will be starting my new journey in this platform . Firstly I am just a normal person who will be posting about how I feel , what I think and also I love dog so, I do have a pet dog(that dog in the photo) 🐶and I named her jackybee and so I might be posting about her too and I do have a small YouTube channel called - Sinkhomba Lisham . I upload my dog videos there hope you guys check it out and also let me put here the link to my channel-

https://youtube.com/channel/UCJBqYG8BFzMAItsLMQq5b1Q

And guys thanks for seeing my post ❤😊

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29