Hello!!!

in #introduction7 years ago

I am excited to have found such an amazing place online. Not only can I meet new people and share content that I love, but I can also make money doing it. w00t!! w00t!! NOW that ROCKS!!! I am an artist, photographer, upcycler, and jewelry maker. I love creating, learning, collaborating, and coming up with new ideas. I am looking forward to meeting some new people, and hopfully making some new friends as well.

Sort:  

I hope you enjoy steemit. Its a great place.

Thank you, I am enjoying it so far. Learning the ins and outs of it, all in all I really like it.

Welcome to Steemit @simply1moore - I highly recommend you checking out the Welcome Page where you can find helpful tips from navigating to best practices and figuring this place out. It was a sharp learning curve but if you keep at it, you'll be fine. Highly recommend learning Markdown as well. All best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97