Who am i? Lifecoach introduction

Hi everyone! My name is Simon and i love inspiring and help people reach and grow into their potential.

How it all started: A couple of years ago i studied to be a Personal Trainer at the university where i studied coaching among other things... That's where i discovered the powerful tool that coaching is.
During this education to be a Personal Trainer i started to make inspiring posts that i posted on Instagram, and after i was done with this education i quickly got interested in psychology to widen my perspective on overall health and to understand how the brain and body works.

IMG_20170722_122355 (1).jpg

Said and done, now 1 year later i am done with my psychologystudies and i've made some ambitious goals for 2018 like reading 36 books and to start a company where i will coach people within personal development and do some public speaking.

I would love to inspire, motivate and help you to grow into your potential so be sure to follow me both here and on my Instagram: Simon_lifecoach

And please ask me questions!

Sort:  

That is very nice to hear Simon! Welcome on-board! I’m sure you will love this place it works so well if you are a genuine real person that share your unique insights. Something that is undervalued on other platforms for example Instagram expects you to work for free and not be able to get rewards from other users.

My tip would be to share the books that you read and have found the most helpful. And take your own quality photos like the one in this post. And then you could also write some summary of what each book gives you in value. Books are really amazing since when someone is writing something they are sharing themselves at their best. Which gives you super many new fresh ideas.

Then if you need any help just let me know! I been on this site a few weeks and I love it more everyday! Just because everyone is so friendly and helpful. This blockchain technology will truly revolutionize the world! Stay awesome and I hope to read some great stuff from you in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47