Human Label: Silas CJ Goss | Career Label: Creative Consultant

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

DarkTextureSCJGbackground.png

The universe is unfolding within each moment. Our concept of time does not exist in higher levels of consciousness. So we are here, we are now, we are at the threshold of the universe creating constantly, moment to moment. The breadcrumb trail of matter/energy behind the creative process leaves a scent for others to experience and potentially follow.

I caught the scent when I was young. It intrigued me, but I could only sense the trail from a distance. I found myself in a prison, within a compound of belief systems. The prison I refer to is Christianity. I was raised as a Jehovah's Witness. I was "lucky" to be born into the "truth" of all matters. I was "happy"... I was delusional.

The compound is the culture, or society of which the prison was built within. I joke often that I escaped a 'cult', only to find myself in a 'culture'. You will find that all organizations in this world culture is based on the same geometry, a pyramid. This is intentional by those who perceive control as the enlightened path.

The path of pyramidal organizations is divisive. They will keep disintegrating into failures, this thought is a tool to understand how to identify negative intentions or paths... if it's dividing, it's eventually going to fade away. If it's uniting, it's going to remain. And so I realized I want to help anyone creating harmonic and uniting organizations or projects. This keeps me on the leading edge of the creative process in this crazy world we inhabit.

I call myself a Creative Consultant to keep things vague and allow me to help anyone with anything. I am a creator myself, looking to make larger influences in the Music Industry. I have multiple partners in multiple industries in which I donate my services to help their projects, only asking they donate something of similar value in return. Some donate money, some donate connections, some donate lodging, some donate their time and conversation for me to learn from. These are all of value, but the most value is what I harness internally.

From years of following the scent, I found that you can choose two paths in this duality. Service to others, or service to self. This is connected to the basic thought of uniting and dividing. To serve one's "self" is a division, it allows beings, energy, and resources to collect beneath you for use later, this is also what I would consider to be a lack of "faith". To serve others is uniting, it allows energy and resources to flow out and back through you for what you might consider to be a positive feedback from the universe. You will always receive what you need, if you are in service to others.

I am the proof that this concept is a universal truth, and I try my best to live my life accordingly. I'm grateful to be a part of this community. Thanks to @dreamlucid for recommending this site as an outlet connecting to like-minds that will understand some of the thoughts and stories I have to share!

Peace

Sort:  

Hi Silas! Welcome to Steemit :-)

Glad to have you on the steem train!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @silascjgoss.

Steemit is in it's Beta stadium. A lot of miracles seem to provoke you. You will earn STEEM if you produce unique content (authoring), write comments (interaction) and making friends (followers). Very Important: Vote! Around 40 times of voting within 24 hours is the limit. Then your voting power decreases. And don't forget to resteem to show your followers what you like very much.

The number of your recent votes is shown here. Just put in your avatar's name in the upper left field and wait until the red countdown in the upper right is ready.

If you need help, please feel free to ask. Steemians always helping each other. Before you ask it's better to look up in the Steemit Help Net. And visit the official Steemit Welcome Page as well, where you will find all informations and a lot of links around Steemit.

Use this Steemit FAQ as well. It is a very helpful collection. Steemit development is in Beta stage. Some things may seem to be strange. Just ask!

For editors it is better to use the Markdown Styling Guide. It is an important source when you want to work in an editor without any icons. Below of every editors frame (comments and postings) you will get the Preview of your work.

Including Images in your post works perfectly. You can do it in several ways, as described in the image help.

For sophisticated alignments read my article about alignment in the editor.

Happy steemin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83