Hello, Steemians/Steemers/Steemites/Alienbuttians

in #introduction6 years ago

I joined back in December last year, but today I'm introducing myself.

I'm Ale. I'm a 30 year old woman obsessed with parrots.

I'm not very good at talking about myself, which is part of the reason why I hadn't posted an intro.

What can I tell you about myself? Well, I'm a computer engineer. I like computers. I like programming. I have been turning cups of coffee into useful solutions for years.

I'm currently working towards a master's degree in computer science.

I'm interested in meditation, and self-discovery. You never stop knowing yourself, and I think the more you know yourself the better you can understand the world.

I love nature, and its music.

Nice to meet you all. I hope to be sharing more about myself in the future. Feel free to reply, ask me any question(s) and/or tell me more about you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55