Intro to steemit community:steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello, my name is Siddu. I like to thinking of myself as an open-minded, liberal, and lively being. My area of interests include games, sports, travel, and food.

Throughout, my 32 years of life, I have experienced many citities in India and the United States. I have a passion for life through visiting new places, trying local food, and meeting local people. I believe understanding and learning the local way of life for various people is the essence to a full life.

My recent interests in blockchain started from sheer necessity. However, it has now become a way of life and a true lifestyle. While imagining everything around us moving to blockchain in near future, I joined Steemit to create quality content for all of the enthusiasts who believe the same.

Remember: Thrive for change, as change is the universal constant.

Siddu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48