(late) Introduction post (sorry)

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello and sorry

I forgot to introduce myself and started with shitposting and (bad) memes right away
I am really sorry for that.

Now that that is said, let's continue with my introduction:

What is this profile about?

Well,first off, the thought behind creating this profile:
I wanted to make a meme/shitposts to hopefully make this site more popular and get more people to move from instagram to this amazing site (partly because how facebook handles data).

So, this profile is about posting shitty memes?
Yes

Again, I'm terribly sorry for not introducing myself properly, before spamming horrible memes.

What can you expect from this profile?

I wouldn't expect too much if I were you.
But the things you can expect are (possibly bad) original memes.

Who am I? (it's also a good movie, you should check it out)

I am a student from austria.
But I don't really want this profile to be about me so that's all information you'll get for now.
Maybe I'll post something about my life if interesting stuff happens.
Again, I think I had a really bad start here and I hope you'll give me a second chance. I really like the mentality of the people I've seen on here so far

So I think this is all I have to say for now, hit me up if there's things you want to know or complain about ^^

Oh right, because I fucked up my start I'll decline payout on this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65