My introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Hey all awesome steemians,
I am here with my first post(introduction) to introduce my self in better way.......
I am from INDIA, i am a still a student ,
And you will be happy to hear in india steemit growing very fast.
People curious to know about this awesome community.

My hobbies
Photography,
Travelling,
Reading,
Writing, by doing some of these things i spend my day.
I will try to give awesome content to this community as much as possible.
For more daily awesome content keep following me.IMG-20170112-WA0005.jpg
So keep calm and steemit.😎

Sort:  

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Thanks buddy for giving me warm welcome .....

Thank you so much sir.....@lopezdacruz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52