My introduction to steemit

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi everyone,

it's great pleasure be a part of this great project. My name is Mirek and I am from Czech Republic. When I was 19 I have decided to try to find luck somewhere else and moved out to Manchester, UK. This step was the best thing I could have ever done. Buying my first bitcoin is straight second :)

Currently I am starting my final year at Manchester Metropolitan University studying Cloud computing. I found out about crypto currency and blockchain technogy about 2 months ago and every since I have read first article about bitcoin I just cannot stop.

I see steemit as the biggest opportunity. Place where you can share ideas, visions or silly stuff. I would like to start blogging about my experience of moving to the different country, being student again and  all the experience and drive it gave me.

I hope to see you all soon.

Mirek


Sort:  

JESSICA WELCOME.gif
Have a Jessica Alba gif and an upvote, now tell me, how welcome do you feel?

heh, cheers. It couldn't be any better :D

Congratulations @shoumate! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @shoumate aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84