自我介绍Self introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

大家好,我是新加入的伙伴,我来自中国黑龙江省,这里有美丽的冰雪风景。我非常喜欢写作,希望在这里能和各位伙伴有一个很好的交流,很高兴认识大家!
Hello, I am a new partner. I come from Heilongjiang province of China. It has beautiful snow scenery. I like writing very much. I hope to have a good communication with everyone here. I'm glad to know you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shmily! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shmily! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56