My Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi I am Amila ShiWantha I am Nature Lover, Dog lover ,Forex trader and I can little bit sing and play the guitar
Let us share my experience and thoughts above mentioned areas in future on Steem.
Good day.
this is my first post on steem and I am new to this and I will post one of my pets she is a golden retriever , three and half years young and she was with me from age of two months.
this is my beautiful girl....
Capture2.JPG20160326_130614.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @shiwa!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

you too Moisesmcardona...
I will really like to join Steemit Community..nice to see you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54