Introducemyself

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello everyone I'm Shirley Banquerigo ,I'm from Philippines. Let me share to you about myself. Let start it when I was born in this planet . I was born on May 22,1996 and I was the last child of the family I have 3 older sisters and 2 older brothers. Since my father and my mother want to have 3 girls and 3boys they decided to make one more and my Father really expect that the last baby will be a boy because he knew that my mother will never have a girl baby because of her operation before.The doctor said to my parents that they can never have a girl baby anymore so that's why my father was very sure at that time that if my mother got pregnant the baby is a boy but everything has changed when my mother gave birth to me.

My Father's reaction was unreadable haha He said to the doctor this is not my baby where is my baby give me my baby. The doctor was shocked to his reaction .My father went to my mother's bed and ask why? what happened ? I thought our baby is a boy,Maybe someone change our baby but my mother said she is our baby.My father still don't accept me , everytime I cried my father don't mind me huhu until one time they went to the doctor to ask why this happened and after that my father understand everything.Whoo Finally my father didn't ignore me everytime I cried.

My life is great I have my family with me the whole time. When I'm in second grade in elementary I started doing some things for living .I learned how to earn in a very young age .I was discouraged many times by those people I don't expect to do that to me. My life story is a roller coaster I think if I will write it all here it will take so long for you to read 😁 but don't worry I will always update here about the reasons why I said my life is a roller coaster. Anyways I already got my degree in Human Resource Management but until now I'm unemployed hahaha

.IMG_20180206_145727_399.jpg

Sort:  

Just like you, I started earning at a very young age. I sold yema and munchskins in my school before :)

Great to know you @shirleybangs :) see you around!

Oh really,Haha at first I was very shy selling those goods because one of my classmate is my crush it feels like omgggg but sooner I realized I can use it to flirt hahahah

Hahahahha! Hitting two birds with one stone! 😅

Hello welcome to Steemit ! 😊 Im also from Phippines. Nice introduction just follow me to know each other. Good day and God bless.

Hi, thank you.It is nice to know that I've got co-filipinos here in steemit 😀😀

You're welcome hehe

Welcome to the community @shirleybangs! I hope you enjoy it here. It's great to meet new people with the same interest in one platform. See you around! :)

Hello nice to meet you too. 😀😀

Hello there @shirleybangs >> Happy to welcome you here in a world where you could just be you and the world won't be stereotyping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35