Introducing Me!

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

It's protocol for a newbie to introduce himself.
I would like to follow suite and this is a brief introduction about myself.
I'm an computer engineer from Nigeria. Graduated from Ladoke Akintola University of Technology(LAUTECH) Ogbomoso, Oyo State. I have always been a personality of limitless interests. Apart from having a Bachelors Degree in Computer Science and Engineering, i am a 'die hard' lover of good poetry. I'm also an email marketer with great creativity.
I'm single and not married (searching ;-))

My favorite quote "you can do anything you put your mind to"

I was introduced to steemit by a Friend and I thought to myself "making money out of something i do for fun has to be cool"

I can't wait to share my thoughts, be inspired and inspire souls on this platform.

I'm excited to be here!

Adios amigosIMG_20180216_085941_096.jpg

Sort:  

Now that's disappointing!

That is really disappointing, let's try to change this toghether. Welcome to steemit, have a great stay and try to ignore that maybe your timing or whatever wasnt perfect. Lots of love from germany <3

Like I've heard from @yaraha you need some support to get started over here ;) Have a nice start and a warm welcome to steemit. The community is very nice but you need to find ways to get some attention, it sure will workout soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47