My introduction post

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello steemit this is my introduction post.

My user name is @shaynepasibe

My name is Shayne Claire Pasibe and I am 34 years of age.
I am born and raised in Davao City, Philippines.

I am currently working in an international market research company and been with the company for almost 8 years.
I am an active crossfit athlete for 3 years already and I love to travel.

Im am looking forward to share my fitness goals and join me in my adventures in the next coming days.
Upvote and follow me here, and I will follow you back.

Thank you.

@shaynepasibe1520393325381.JPEG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome Taclobanon! We are growing! Thank you for choosing your family. 😉 @shaynepasibe Enjoy!

Oh sorry i thought you are from Tacloban because i saw you using taclobanph tag lol..

Welcome to the family :)

welcome to the family sis!

Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43