Introduction- Shariful Islam

in #introduction4 years ago (edited)

My name is Md Shariful Islam. I am a 4th-year undergraduate student in the department of biochemistry and molecular biology at Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science And Technology University, Gopalganj-8100, Dhaka. I born and raised in Jessore, Khulna, Bangladesh and currently living in Gopalganj,Dhaka, Bangladesh . If I say about myself, I am a very reserved/introverted person and consequently, I feel nervous when I meet strangers or new people like you. I hope, will overcome this limitation.

pexels-branimir-balogović-3959482.jpg

Source

After completion of my graduation, I would like to pursue my higher education from overseas countries. With that aim, besides my regular biochemistry-related study, I am preparing myself for standardized tests such as GRE, IELTS. I am also focusing on developing my skills in reading scientific research papers and looking forward to any opportunities that will give me some real-life experience of research.

Outside of academic works, I enjoy playing as well as watching sports, watching movies, etc. In particular, I like to play cricket, football, and badminton. Likewise, I like watching movies especially adventure movies such as lord of the ring. Additionally, I watch my favorite series that includes the Turkish series "Drills ertragrul".

That's what I have for now. Thank you for your attention and I look forward to continuing this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46