My CryptoTradeDuction

in #introduction7 years ago

Crypto = Well we all know here what is this about.
Trade = buying / selling
Duction = short of introduction.

Clever right? . . . . . . . hahaha

Well first of all I want to thank you for passing by, here on my steemit channel I’m going to share my lifestyle/experience as a starter trader on this beautiful millennial opportunity.
First of all my name is Leo, I’m from Mexico and I started to get involved on this crypto world about Oct 2016, when I first heard the word "Bitcoin" from a coworker....... o glorious day.
Back in the day the BTC was about $400 or $500 idk, but the point is I was amazed and confused how a digital currency could have such a value, so I started investigating more about.......and of course my first reference was Wikipedia....don’t laugh you know you did it to :3.
Anyways after about 2 weeks of late night study, I finally understood at least what it was and how it worked.
So I was completely frustrated as that amount of money was kind of high for a mid-economy range guy like me, so it was until January 2017 that I received my first .1 BTC, it was a gift from my sister as she developed faster investments on BTC but first heard from the world of crypto currency’s from me, anyways she gifted me those BTC as we entered a duplicate your BTC SCAM called Gladiacoin, which obviously its shut down ATM and they stole a lot of people’s money, at least I got back 0.093 BTC so at the end it wasn’t that bad, but we learned.
After that I started to investigate more about trading as I knew the mining world but unfortunately I don’t have the technological resources to mine cryptocoins.
Well long story short today I started trading and I did my first exchange, at first I’m going to use Poloniex but eventually I’ll move to Bittrex and other exchangers and let you know about them.
Well it think that was enough for the introduction, basically I will be posting every day about my experience on trading and which coins, hour, strategy’s and stuff like that I will be following, accordingly to my knowledge it is always better for more people to be involved on something on this case the trading, that way more people will be constantly and actively selling and purchasing crypto currencies and that for sure will provide us all a stable opportunity to work directly from our homes, with our beloved ones and be less dependent upon low salary jobs, assholes bosses and simply the mediocre and mundane working for someone life.
I really hope to help you all…….and obviously we couldn’t left away a happy Kirby
(>^_^)>

me.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @share2win!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36