Greetings to Steemit!

in #introduction2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220524_155643.jpg
My name is Shan, and I live in the USA. I am a Techno/Bass House music producer with a few releases signed under DMO (Dance Music Organization) Records. I have recently become interested in cryptocurrencies and affiliated marketing, however I have had no success with the latter.

Before I continue, I do want to offer an apology to the Steemit community; I posted other topics before completing my introduction post. I am understanding Steemit's structure a bit better than I had back in February when I joined.

I hope to contribute to the site and make acquaintances in the process.

Thank you for reading and best regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54