Introducing Myself

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello there! I am pleased that you’d like to know a little about me as you continue reading my self introduction here.. 🙂 My name is Olaojo Joshua. I was born and bred in Nigeria. I'm currently studying History and international studies at Bowen University ,Osun.

My computer and internet are my time theft, and it usually seems like my 15 hours a day every day was spent in front of my computer, not less but maybe more.. Yes, seriously, that’s true!

My Blogging Purpose
I have so many aspirations in life and to be a writer is one of them.. Yes, I wanted to be a writer. I wanted to have a purpose, to share what I learned, to help, to be heard, to have a voice… like all writers do.

Creating a lovely identity is not the only thing I want, but to help and inspire people and find a bridge to connecting with amazing people around the world.

Blogging is a long time goal that I have been longing to do, and now I am here starting my first step to fulfilling my goal. It makes me happy and I am excited knowing that my ideas will be shared around the web to help and inspire individuals.!! Let's Steemit together.!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35